Whittier Advertising Inc.

Michael Hannuksela
michael@whittieradvertising.com
612.801.3028
www.whittieradvertising.com

Just/Us eatery & events

Mona Negasi
mona@justusmn.com
www.justusmn.com

Fontaine Designs

Ann Fontaine
ann@fontainedesigns.net
www.fontainedesigns.com

Paula J Mason Fine Arts

www.paulajmason.com

Zeitgeist

651-726-2457 www.zeitgeistnewmusic.com

Parks and Trails Council of MN

Ann Fontaine
ann@fontainedesigns.net
www.parksandtrails.com

The Baroque Room

www.thebaroqueroom.com

Art of Counseling

Tara Livesay (Office Manager)
hello@artofcounselingstpaul.com
(651) 318-0109
www.artofcounselingstpaul.com

Rogue Productions

Dale Mord
info@therogueminds.com
www.therogueminds.com

Mojo Solo Inc.

www.mojosolo.com

Always Understood LLC

info@alwaysunderstood.com www.alwaysunderstood.com

Peter Kizilos Writing Services

www.peterkizilos.com

4RM+ULA Architecture and Design

James Garrett, Jr. AIA
james@4rmula.com
www.4rmula.com

EdChunk, Inc.

Adam Spindell, President
adam@edchunk.com
651 238 8395
www.edchunk.com/edChunked/RISE/content/index.html

One:One/Forward Film Co.

Adam Spindell, President
adam@edchunk.com
651 238 8395
www.oneone.com

Netten Designs

nettendesigns@gmail.com
651-271-9362
www.nettendesign.com

Nicole Fae Makeup and Hair Artist

info@nicolefae.com
424-219-1506
www.nicolefae.com

Celtic Journeys

Maria Flynn Conway
maria@celtic-journeys.com
651 208 7890
www.celtic-journeys.com

651 Lab

Brandon Latack
blatack@651lab.com
651-478-6565
www.651lab.com

boatBurner Inc

Teddy Hobbins
612-716-3815
www.boatburnerco.com

Jeff Jones Inc.

jeff@jeffjonesinc.com
651.289.1501
www.jeffjonesinc.com

Shun Jie Yong

shunjyong@gmail.com
6517031551
www.shunjyong.com

13 Twenty Three Photography

rich@13twentythree.com
(612) 987 7424
www.13twentythree.com

Jeremy Downie

jeremy.downie@gmail.com www.jeremydownie.com/about

Standard Four, LLC

www.standardfour.com

Housing Justice Center

Art Wrx by Dyne

info@dynesimon.com
651.235.4200
www.dynesimon.com

Leah Fontaine Photography | Gina Zeidler Photography | Summer Street Photography

www.leahfontaine.com
www.ginazeidler.com
www.summerstreetphotography.com

Mary's Pence

inbox@maryspence.org
651-788-9869
www.maryspence.com

Typewriter Café

Kimberly Bernard, Proprietor
info@typewritercafe.com
651-343-0121
www.typewritercafe.com

Figure Of Speech

dba Saint Paul Almanac

info@saintpaulalmanac.org
651-447-6639
www.saintpaulalmanac.com

The Waiting Room

Kristina Johnson www.waitingroomart.com

Halverson and Blaiser Group

651-227-7053 www.hbgltd.com

RC Enterprises

3Bosses Marketing Agency

Amber Rose Bjerke
ar@3bosses.com
www.3bosses.com

Northwestern Management Office

www.northwesternbuilding.com

Richard Laffin Architects

www.richardlaffinarchitects.com

In Home Personal Care

www.inhomepersonalcare.com

Archturus

joe@archturusllc.com www.archturusllc.com<

Abby Haddican Studio

Abby Haddican
abby@abbyhaddican.com
www.abbyhaddican.com<

Creative Edge

Phil Lawrence
phil@tcevideo.com
612-991-7372
www.tcevideo.com<

Rove Pest Control

www.rovepestcontrol.com<
Visit Us
Northwestern 275 4th Street East Saint Paul,  MN 55101
;